Welcome to the AHS Music Boosters Webpage!………Be sure to check the site frequently for updates throughout the School Year!………

Upcoming Events:


   Appoquinimink High School:

1080 BunkerHill Rd. Midletown DE, 19709

Contact Us:


     Our organization works to support the Band and Choral Directors by providing volunteer workers for various events and excursions as well as raising additional funding to enrich our music students' experience.

    The effectiveness of our organization is entirely dependent on our volunteers.  We couldn't do any of the things we do without you.  Thank you everyone!


    If you are interested in joining our organization or just interested in attending our monthly meetings, please stop by -- there is no fee.  We meet on the second Monday of every month at 6:30 p.m. in the AHS Band Room.(Unless otherwise noted on our schedule)

Who We Are:


Band Director: Ryan Moseley  

     Banddirector@appohighmusic.org  

Orchestra Director: John Gordon

     Orchestradirector@appohighmusic.org

Choir Director: Nicole Fox

     Choraldirector@appohighmusic.org

Color Guard Director: Michael Hope

     Colorguarddirector@appohighmusic.org

Boosters Secretary: Ann Wyatt

     Secretary@appohighmusic.org

Volunteer Coordinator: Joy Wiseman

    Volunteercoordinator@appohighmusic.org